11 comments on “The Daily Post Photo Challenge

  1. I absolutely love that feather and rust photo because it combines two things I enjoy taking photos of combined in one. It is fascinating what the rust has done to the feather. Well spotted and well taken.

    • I know, the previous night’s sunset had been a washout, so I didn’t take my camera to the beach on this night, I’ve never run so fast to get my kit back down to the beach, the whole evening was epic.

  2. Great set of images: the sunset is really impressive and I can see why you made a run for your kit! πŸ™‚ As with others here, my favourite picture though is the tortured delicacy of the feather.

Leave a Reply

