9 comments on “The Tank Farm

  1. Wonderful shots! The textures you’ve captured in these photos are just fantastic. The 2nd and 4th images are my favorites for texture, but the composition and contrast in the final staircase image makes it my favorite shot in the post. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing.

  2. What a great place! This is a fabulous collection but if I had to pick a favourite it would be the first and fourth – see – I can’t pick one πŸ™‚ I particularly like the composition and the colours/tones of these two.

    • Hi Noeline, it is a great place, and one I want to return to. i think the fourth shot is my favorite, I like the war light behind the ladders.

Leave a Reply

