2 comments on “Time To Leave My Comfort Zone!

  1. It looks as though it was a weekend well spent!
    I’ve dabbled with OCF on a couple of occasions; once recently with my ‘Dragon catcher’ post where I had no choice and previously trying to get a strong sidelight to show gravestone engraving for family research. I think I was lucky as both efforts were ‘OK’ 🙂
    Your approach has been far more studied and the results show!

    • Hi Noeline, I know my lack of kowledge and experinece in this field is holding me back, both creativley and commercially, so I need to do something about it. Finding good courses to attend is the tricky part really.

Leave a Reply

