4 comments on “3 Infrared Versions Of The Same Shot

  1. An interesting collection. That sounds very non committal I know but to be honest I still haven’t quite worked out if I like IR or not!
    At first glance the second shot looks like a winter scene …

  2. Hi Noeline, I love IR, in th same way I love mono, it gives me a view of the wrold that I don’t usually see, but i’m not convinced I have nailed the technique yet, nor that the camera is set up right, these images here all seem a bit too soft.

  3. Great choice of sepia & grey in that first image. Almost looks like ink & watercolour.

Leave a Reply

