7 comments on “Stairway To Heaven?

  1. Ah, what a coincidence that I posted Staircase to Heaven on the Legion of Door Whores! Love this, very witty, a veritable Jacob’s Ladder; your own conceptual art?
    Also liked your Spurn Point lighthouse door on the Legion homepage; no doubt that’s the same lighthouse I can see in the background here.

    • It is the same lighthouse, and yes I guess it’s my take on conceptual art, I would be lying if I said I just came accross a ladder standing up on the beach, although it wasleft like that, so someone may well do.

Leave a Reply

